GET IN TOUCH

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any questions or need more information on FIBO Global Fitness Africa presented by Dis-Chem Pharmacies, please contact us on the details listed below.

MEET THE TEAM

Megan Oberholzer – Portfolio Director

Megan.Oberholzer@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Martin Hiller – GM Travel, Tourism & Sports Portfolio

Martin.Hiller@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Carmen Wagener – Director of Operations

Carmen.Wagener@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Reante Naidoo – GM of Marketing

Reante.naidoo@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Zinhle Masango – Sales Executive

Zinhle.Masango@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Tom McCafferty – Sales Executive

Tom.Mccafferty@reedexpoafrica.co.za

 

Should you wish to get any touch with regarding anything else for the 2019 FIBO Africa show, please give us a call on +27 11 549 8300.

MAP TO OUR OFFICES

OFFICE DETAILS

Physical Address

Reed Place, Building 1,
Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road,
Bryanston
2194

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 17:00

Contact Details

Tel: +27 11 549 8300

Website: http://www.fibosa.co.za